Home   |    Services   |    Research   |    Events and Classes   |    Childrens   |    Readers

2014 Closing Dates

 

Holiday Day Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Closed Sunday, January 19, 2014
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014
Closed Sunday, May 25, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Closed Sunday, August 31, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2012
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2012
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014


All libraries will close at 6:00 p.m. during the public school Christmas recess.